Introducing….Unimelb Adventures’ Facebook page!

Yes – I have finally jumped on the bandwagon and created a facebook page for my blog! Be sure to head to https://www.facebook.com/UnimelbAdventures and ‘like’ it! It will only take 2 seconds, and I will keep you guys updated if new posts are up, upcoming events, the whole lot!

In other news – I spent the whole of last night fiddling with my blog’s theme (this may explain why my blog kept on changing every 2 seconds yesterday) and I’ve settled with this one! And I’ve been playing around with different settings and menus to see how else I can enhance the blog in the future.

Hope you like the new look!

Daph

Leave a reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

