When I’m at uni…

When I’m in a 9am lecture

36973

Watching people walk around campus with ridiculously high heels

heels

When Uniwireless doesn’t work

uniwireless

When lectopia doesn’t load

2270When I get an answer correct in class

BfNTLNZWhen someone hands me a flyer on campus

flyers

Trying to get through crowds at Union House

PYfE99H

When I see the line for microwaves at Union House

77765

When I see free food on campus

tumblr_m8bsvpaadW1rpxm1i

When I bump into friends on campus

tumblr_inline_mn90yyUODq1r8dbii

When I find a free computer or a study space

h03E451EE

And when it’s time to go home from uni

vTf1J

4 Responses to “When I’m at uni…”

Leave a reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

