Libraries on campus

tumblr_mlvnm2au211rn6dvpo1_500

I’ve been to the library so many times to study for my exams lately, that it almost feels like I live there. (Very sad, I know)

So here’s a library-gif-themed blog post!

When I go to Rowden White

me at rowdy white

When the blinds go up in Ballieu

hFA61DF3E

Me, searching endlessly for a powerpoint for my laptop

24279

After a long night studying at the library

tumblr_mo60sadmNI1riml7wo1_400

People who talk super loud in the library

tumblr_inline_mn30atXc161qz4rgp

When someone requests the book that I’m borrowing

tumblr_inline_mmwhaw4kln1qz4rgp

Trying to magically fit all the books I borrowed into my bag

tumblr_inline_mmanwyyb6V1qz4rgp

When Discovery says that my book is available, but when I look for it on the shelf, it’s not there

tumblr_lrl1md6QD31qdlkgg

When I use the Ask the Librarian chat, or use the self-serve check out

conan_thank-you

As you can tell…I am easily excited over the little things.

And when I finally find a computer to use in the library

tumblr_inline_mnf91xqOy71qz4rgp

p.s. I had a couple of messages from people asking me how come there wasn’t a new post last night – and well, this girl has exams too you know? haha – but I’m glad that you are following my blog so religiously.

Daph :)

Other related library blog post:

2 Responses to “Libraries on campus”

Leave a reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

