My typical exam day

cute-animals-im-cute-and-i-know-it

Exams, exams, exams. Here is what my typical exam day is like:

Waiting outside REB

tumblr_inline_ml69pt1LxU1qz4rgp

Double checking my seat number

o0xCg

When the doors open

i don't want to go

When reading time starts, and I see how ridiculous this paper is going to be

anigif_enhanced-buzz-7543-1367258810-0When I come across questions I know the answer to

7507When I see questions I have no clue what the answer is

10674

When the examiner snatches my student card off the table without warning

anigif_enhanced-buzz-11699-1364832366-2

Then they start flipping through my papers messing up the order I’ve put them in, asking me all these questions, asking me to fill in boxes, and I’m like…

26196Halfway through the paper

tumblr_meznmu5slM1rxcw1kMe, trying to walk as quietly as I can to the restroom during the exam

3189

When examiners are hovering over my shoulder

66243

The last 5 minutes of the exam

11385

When they make the announcement that the exam is over

celebrate

Then comes the mad rush to get out of the exam room

2307

Me, after an exam on my way home

56860

Catch you all on the other side.

Daph

4 Responses to “My typical exam day”

  1. Anonymous

    Totally going through all your old posts about exams Daphane and envisioning the next two weeks :P These really help :) Good luck with everything!

    Reply

Leave a reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

