Studying for exams be like…

“Today’s the day. I can feel it in my bones. I WILL get some study done today!”

“Cool cool, things are going well so far.”

30 minutes later

“No, no, no! FOCUS GODDAMMIT.”

“I’ll just grab a coffee, and I should be good to study again.”

“I’M CAFFEINATED. MY BODY IS READY. LET’S DO THIS.”

*opens practice exam paper, looks at first question*

“Ermahgerd I have no idea what I’m doing.”

“Ugh, of course LMS is down when you need it”

*panics*

*sobs*

CAN’T DEAL.

Your friends trying to calm you down

WHATEVER.

 CARE FACTOR: 0

I’m going to bed.

Gifs from ReactionGIFs and Gify.

Leave a reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

