How do I check my exam timetable?

It’s that time of year again *groans*

Exam timetables for semester 1 will be released on Friday 24 April by 5pm, and here’s how you can check your timetable.

Head to my.unimelb and go to ‘Student Admin’

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.40.27 am

Scroll down and click on ‘go to exams & results’

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.42.40 am

And finally, click on ‘view my exam timetable’

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 9.44.12 am

Update – the direct link┬áto view your exam timetable is now on the homepage of my.unimelb.

Screen Shot 2015-04-26 at 10.14.36 pm

If you have an exam clash, head here to see what you can do about it.

Hope the exam gods are looking out for you!

– Daphane

4 Responses to “How do I check my exam timetable?”

  1. Caity Koala (@caitykoala)

    Checked mine and I had a clash! I’ve sorted that out, but maybe you should add some info about dealing with an exam clash or having three exams in the same day. I have a feeling people might check here first for information

    Reply
    • Daphane Ng

      Hey Caity – that sucks about your exam clash :( I’ve now included a link to the Uni’s FAQ about exam clashes at the end the post. Thanks for the suggestion!

      Reply

Leave a reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

